4f63ec56dc · auto: 일일 백업 2026-10-08 02:00 · Updated 2026-10-07 17:00:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?